"Weather The Storm"

High Country Hustle Recorded their second all original album in October 2021 at Swing Finger Studios in Loveland, CO and Scooters Place . Produced by Jake Simpson of The Lil Smokies, This album contains songs that the band had worked on before and during the COVID-19 pandemic. The album was released June 24th 2022. Listen. below or on your preferred streaming service.


"High Country Hustle"

In the winter of 2019 the band got together at Scooter's Place in Durango CO to record their first, self titled album. The record is an all original jump into the scene, with inspirations ranging from love and loss to the joy of the mountains of SW Colorado. This album has propelled HCH into the world of Colorado Jam-grass in which they'd always dreamed of participating.

HCH1600x1600 copy.png
  • iTunes
  • Spotify
  • Google Play
  • Amazon
  • SoundCloud
  • YouTube
  • Deezer